Dutch Drum & Bass duo Sinister Souls strike back extra hard with this brand new 4 track EP on PRSPCT recordings. 3 solo tracks + 1 huge collab with blackout recording artist Pythius.

01: Make Some Noise
02: Ultimatum (ft. Pythius)
03: All Of Them
04: Transmit

Available only in digital formats.

Release: 14 April 2017