Sinister Souls with their huge – style blending Album on PRSPCT!

Vinyl Tracks:
A1: Beat The Drum
A2: Diablo (ft. Dub Elements)
B1: Parasite Bandit (ft. Gein & Bratkilla)
C1: Natural Selection
D1: Perfect Organism (ft. The Outside Agency)

CD / Digital Album Tracks:
01: Beat The Drum Hard
02: Tuh Tuh Duh (ft. eRRe)
03: Not Human
04: Diablo (ft. Dub Elements)
05: Bird Boy
06: Natural Selection
07: Parasite Bandit (ft. Gein & Bratkilla)
08: We R Killers (ft. eRRe)
09: Let Me In
10: Stattlecar Spectacula
11: Black Magic (ft. Counterstrike)
12: Perfect Organism (ft. The Outside Agency)

Available as 2×12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats.

Release: 08 October 2012