Four grimy dirty distorted UK infused Industrial bangers that scream: “play me fucking loud in a dark warehouse on a massive sound system somewhere with loads of alcohol abusing and/or drugged up crazy ravers whoohoo!”.

Or something like that.. You catch what im saying, right?!

01: No Understand
02: More or Less
03: Nein Millimetre
04: Thats Why

Available only in digital formats.

Released: 14 March 2016