For those of you that don’t know and/or have probably been living under a rock for the last years..

Lucy Furr has been in the music production game for many years with numerous Hardcore releases under her alias Miss Hysteria. A few years back she decided to start focussing more on her Drum & Bass productions.

01: Submission
02: Infidel
03: Wendy (ft. Sinister Souls)
04: The Nights Watch (ft. Adi J)

Available only in digital formats.

Release: 07 March 2016