Limewax at his absolute best bringing his signature out of the box sound. Snaredrum warfare. Pots & pans, Moodswings, Weirdness, Dancefloor smashers and total mindfuckers. Settime LP by Limewax is a record any lover of good music needs in his or her life.

11 tracks on this record. 8 solo tracks + 3 collabs with [KRTM], Dolphin and Baseck.

A1: S Howers
A2: Feet Of Archangel
A3: Shallow Minds (feat. Swift)
B1: Gary White
B2: Sabbath Rhumba
B3: Jungled Vibes
C1: Boltcutters
C2: Fingers (with [KRTM])
C3: Isolation38
D1: Donuts (with Baseck)
D2: No Sympathy (with Dolphin)

Available as 2x 12″ Vinyl & digital formats.

Release: 26 June 2020