Hardcore Dinosaur Drokz is back on PRSPCT XTRM with a colossal 5 track EP containing everything we love about this iconic artist!

Fast rough distorted angry unpolished kickdrum brutality!

01: No Limit Funk
02: On To The Next One
03: The Groove Of The Electronic Music
04: WTF
05: Your Anger Doesn’t Impress Me

Available only in digital formats.

Release: 17 February 2017