USA’s DJ Skull Vomit’s debut release on PRSPCT’s RVLT imprint! A perfect mix of Breakcore, Drum & Bass and Hardcore by an insane artists!

01: Lockjaw
02: Fuck Wit It (ft. Akira & Lofty 305)
03: Homeless In Hell
04: Eskimo (ft. eRRe & Hardlogik)

Available only in digital formats.

Release: 01 December 2014