Breakcore bad man Apzolut strikes hard again on this 2nd release for PRSPCT’s RVLT imprint. 5 banging jungle/breakcore tracks putting the AMEN back in to the amen.

01: Jungle Sam
02: 2015 Drive
03: Rolling Shoe
04: Fearless Dreams
05: Bounce Repeater

Available only in digital formats.

Release: 14 March 2018