Rotterdam rude boy FFF back on PRSPCT’s RVLT imprint with a monster vinyl EP! Delivering everything we love so much from this master of amen warfare. Jungle, Breakcore, Ragga, Drum & Bass. Its all in here… Tracks: A1: The Superpowers A2: Pirate Stretch B1: No Friendly Thing B2: Digikal General Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 19 August 2017 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE