After the MASSIVE Coco and the Cat EP for PRSPCT RVLT, the one and only Coco Bryce is back with his first solo EP for PRSPCT Recordings. At once lush, dreamy, soulful and dark, Sound Dimensions taps four nostalgic jungle rollers from one of Holland's greatest modern junglists. Track list: A1: Sound Dimensions A2: The Mad One B1: The Cosmic Muffin B2: Bait Hoven Release Date: 02 April 2021 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE