• Utrecht Drum & Bass bad boys Sinister Souls back on PRSPCT with a 2 tracker featuring Gein & Mathizm. Tracks: 01: Reign In Hell (ft. Mathizm) 02: Epilepsy (ft. Gein) Available only in digital formats. Release: 28 March 2018
  • The final part of this huge 4 stage release by Switch technique is the final piece of the puzzle completing his impressive full length album. The ultimate showcase of this talented Polish producer presenting all things great he stands for. Hard as nails drum & bass with an extra brutal dose of industrial hardcore thrown in there for that extra dose of power. Here at PRSPCT we love this album to bits and we are sure you will do too! Tracks: 01: Roll Hard 02: Ostara (ft. Lucy Furr) 03: Timelapse 04: Fear Shifter (ft. Freqax) 05: Dead Renegades 06: Casual Folk Music (ft. MC Dart) 07: Till Death Do Us Part 08: The Task (ft. Deathmachine) 09: Technocratism 10: Evil Dance (ft. Gancher & Ruin) 11: Bad Sequence 12: In My Perfect World (ft. Robyn Chaos) 13: Distorted Life (ft. Katharsys) 14: Mindgames (ft. The Clamps) 15: Doctor Wrecker (ft. Limewax) 16: Everyone (ft. Sinister Souls) 17: Evil Dance VIP (ft. Gancher & Ruin) 18: Dead Renegades VIP 19: Till Death Do Us Part VIP 20: Roll Hard VIP Available as 2xCD album & digital formats. Release: 01 February 2019 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Poland’s nr. 1 Hardcore Drum & Bass export product ‘Switch Technique’ is back on PRSPCT with an extra special release. This talented producer has written a monster album that we’ll be releasing in 4 stages this upcoming year. Soul Grind EP part 3 is all about taking the musical journey to the next level. Four tracks again containing all things great this artist is known for. Crushing snares, brutal kicks and all of this sounding like a whole metal works factory produced it. Hard as nails! Tracks: 01: Technocratism 02: Evil Dance (ft. Gancher & Ruin) 03: Bad Sequence 04: Everyone (ft. Sinister Souls) Available only in digital formats. Release: 03 October 2018
  • Austrian drum & bass producer Synthakt striking hard on his debut 5 track EP for PRSPCT. A diverse hard-as-nails release delivering everything great about the harder edge of drum & bass. Deadly stompers, Heavy rollers and skull crushing amens. This record has got it all. 3 Solo tracks + 2 huge collabs with Counterstrike & Sinister Souls make this baby one seriously lethal dose of dancefloor artillery. Particle Radiation is the type of radiation you do need in your life, that’s for sure… All Hail Synthakt! Tracks: 01: Alnilam 02: Particle Radiation (ft. Counterstrike) 03: Dusty Planets 04: Halo (ft. Sinister Souls) 05: Draj Available only in digital formats. Release: 27 March 2019
  • Sale!
    Amazing 4 track remix of Wormskull’ ‘Nosebleed’ track! Remixes by Sinister Souls, Machine Code, Balkansky and Lone Wolf! Tracks: A1: Nosebleed (Sinister Souls Remix) A2: Nosebleed (Machine Code Remix) B1: Nosebleed (Balkansky Remix) B2: Nosebleed (Lone Wolf Remix) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 03 March 2012 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • PRSPCT Freebie! Tracks: 01: Xaturate - Metal Gear Solid Available only in digital formats. Released: 13 May 2016
  • Just so all of you know.. Xaturate is the uptempo Hardcore alias of Fred Huurdemans of Sinister Souls. This madman has been working on this project for a while. Taking his time to perfect his sounds and fucking hell has he nailed it! Its uptempo Hardcore, its got tons of UK/Industrial influences but.. It for sure sounds fresh and unique with an original new take on this genre.. Tracks: 01: Skullfucker (ft. Sinister Souls) 02: Mad Dog Murderer 03: World Of Hurt (ft. Igneon System) 04: Kill Them All Available only in digital formats. Release: 20 April 2015
  • One half of Sinister Souls shows his Hardcore skills with his new alias Xaturate! Tracks: 01: Monsters 02: Armored Giant (ft. The DJ Producer) 03: The Winged Serpent 04: Dreadful Available only in digital formats. Release: 13 May 2016
  • For PRSPCT 251 Zombie Cats & Sinister Souls got together to produce 2 banging drum & bass smashers. Tracklist: 01: Hard Spin 02: X-Step Release Date: March 24th 2021. BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE


Go to Top