• PRSPCT Freebie! Tracks: 01: Xaturate - Metal Gear Solid Available only in digital formats. Released: 13 May 2016
  • Sale!
    Amazing 4 track remix of Wormskull’ ‘Nosebleed’ track! Remixes by Sinister Souls, Machine Code, Balkansky and Lone Wolf! Tracks: A1: Nosebleed (Sinister Souls Remix) A2: Nosebleed (Machine Code Remix) B1: Nosebleed (Balkansky Remix) B2: Nosebleed (Lone Wolf Remix) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 03 March 2012 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • If there is one thing us “humans” excel in it will be killing each other & the whole planet while we are at it… Now let us give you some insight on this EP: It contains 2 banging drum & bass tracks. World At War by Sinister Souls and a Zardonic remix of Kick Snare (originally by Sinister Souls). We suggest you check them out before some big shot with a micro penis presses that red button all hell breaks loose! Tracks: 01: World At War 02: Kick Snare (Zardonic Remix) Available only in digital formats. Release: 01 November 2019
  • Utrecht Drum & Bass bad boys Sinister Souls back on PRSPCT with a 2 tracker featuring Gein & Mathizm. Tracks: 01: Reign In Hell (ft. Mathizm) 02: Epilepsy (ft. Gein) Available only in digital formats. Release: 28 March 2018
  • For PRSPCT 251 Zombie Cats & Sinister Souls got together to produce 2 banging drum & bass smashers. Tracklist: 01: Hard Spin 02: X-Step Release Date: March 24th 2021. BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sinister Souls have been working hard this past year to complete their 3rd full length album. Unleash the Beast contains 2 tracks that will also feature on that highly anticipated album. Fantasia is a monster collab with Russian duo Gancher & Ruin. An epic 80’s influenced intro that builds up the tention till the point where you know things can only become epic. And thats exactly what happens. When this tune drops its impossible to not lose your sh**. 110% dancefloor biz! Unleash the Beast is exactly that. Signature Sinister souls four to the floor stomping drum & bass done in a way only sinister Souls can do it. Tracks: 01: Unleash The Beast 02: Fantasia (ft. Gancher & Ruin) Available only in digital formats. Release: 16 January 2019
  • One half of Sinister Souls shows his Hardcore skills with his new alias Xaturate! Tracks: 01: Monsters 02: Armored Giant (ft. The DJ Producer) 03: The Winged Serpent 04: Dreadful Available only in digital formats. Release: 13 May 2016
  • For those of you that don’t know and/or have probably been living under a rock for the last years.. Lucy Furr has been in the music production game for many years with numerous Hardcore releases under her alias Miss Hysteria. A few years back she decided to start focussing more on her Drum & Bass productions. Tracks: 01: Submission 02: Infidel 03: Wendy (ft. Sinister Souls) 04: The Nights Watch (ft. Adi J) Available only in digital formats. Release: 07 March 2016
  • Poland’s nr. 1 Hardcore Drum & Bass export product ‘Switch Technique’ is back on PRSPCT with an extra special release. This talented producer has written a monster album that we’ll be releasing in 4 stages this upcoming year. Soul Grind EP part 3 is all about taking the musical journey to the next level. Four tracks again containing all things great this artist is known for. Crushing snares, brutal kicks and all of this sounding like a whole metal works factory produced it. Hard as nails! Tracks: 01: Technocratism 02: Evil Dance (ft. Gancher & Ruin) 03: Bad Sequence 04: Everyone (ft. Sinister Souls) Available only in digital formats. Release: 03 October 2018
  • Sinister Souls hitting hard again on PRSPCT with their Brand new Dead Eyes EP! Tracks: 01: Dead Eyes 02: Snare Factory 03: Dracula (ft. C-Netik) 04: To The Bone Available only in digital formats. Release: 11 December 2015
  • Just so all of you know.. Xaturate is the uptempo Hardcore alias of Fred Huurdemans of Sinister Souls. This madman has been working on this project for a while. Taking his time to perfect his sounds and fucking hell has he nailed it! Its uptempo Hardcore, its got tons of UK/Industrial influences but.. It for sure sounds fresh and unique with an original new take on this genre.. Tracks: 01: Skullfucker (ft. Sinister Souls) 02: Mad Dog Murderer 03: World Of Hurt (ft. Igneon System) 04: Kill Them All Available only in digital formats. Release: 20 April 2015
  • If there is one PRSPCT track of the last couple of years that deserves recognition for having the most annoying title and even more annoying melody, it has to be “Tuh Tuh Duh” by Sinister Souls & eRRe. What a fucking nightmare!! To make things even worse (and hopefully annoy some people even more) we decided to milk it out even harder.. So.. Here is a remix EP containing not 1, not 2 but 3 new versions of this head fucker. Just because we fucking can! Oh yeah, as a bonus there is also a remix of Beat The Drum Hard in there.. Woohoo! Tracks: 01: Tuh Tuh Duh (Sinister Souls VIP) 02: Tuh Tuh Duh (Dieselboy & Mark The Beast Remix) 03: Tuh Tuh Duh (Negative A Remix) 04: Beat The Drum Hard (Apolloud Remix) (Bonus Track) Available only in digital formats. Release: 28 January 2015


Go to Top