• Two monster drumstep, dubstep, drum’n bass tracks by Counterstrike, Cooh & Balkansky. Tracks: A1: Carefull With That Axe B1: That’s Fucking Disgusting (ft. Cooh & Balkansky) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 14 November 2011 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Current Value on PRSPCT with 2 murder tunes! Tracks: A1: The Spell (ft. Snow) B1: Code Of Chaos (ft. Nanotek) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 31 January 2011 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Deathmachine – Mutability LP

    Deathmachine presents his second album, Mutability, a concept record reflecting on the hidden power of technology. Diving deeper into the themes of Engines Of Creation, Deathmachine’s debut album released in 2013, Mutability considers society's present dependence on technology before casting off into an imagined future that is either advanced, destroyed or liberated by escalating automation. Mutability is Deathmachine’s most musically diverse and accomplished record to date, featuring ‘classic’ Deathmachine-style hardcore drum & bass with newer excursion into in grimey halftime ("Show Me The Truth"), techno ("Resilient”) and more poignant forms of drum & bass ("Atoms of Honesty”). Artwork Design: Krytika Hitting the streets December 3rd on 3 x 12inch Vinyl + CD and CD. First 50 copies are handsigned! BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Bass Up To The Tope EP by the Spanish killer duo Dub Elements in collaboration with eRRe, Neonlight, Gancher & Ruin! Tracks: A1: Dub Elements & eRRe – Pop Im B1: Dub Elements & Neonlight – Placebo C1: Dub Elements + Gancher & Ruin – Aftermath D1: Dub Elements & eRRe – Bass Up To The Tope Available on 2x12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 22 December 2010 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Dub Elements Debut Album! Out now on PRSPCT Recordings! Tracks: A1: Murder B1: Black Ninja C1: Chicago (ft. Gancher & Ruin) D1: Rude Awakening CD / Digital Extra’s: 05: Threat 06: Extreme Punishment 07: Loaded (ft. Counterstrike) 08: Truth Rising 09: Back To The Game 10: Go Party! (ft. Alexander Head) 11: Never Give Up! 12: Bass To The Tope VIP (ft. eRRe) Available on 2x12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 30 April 2012 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • PRSPCT XL 15 Freebie! Watch Out for the huge Dub Elements `Party Program' album! Tracks: 01: Bass Up To The Top VIP Available only in digital formats. Released: 03 April 2012
  • PRSPCT Nr 010 features a two track EP from Machine Code Tracks: A1: Recoded B1: Silicon Base Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 08 February 2010 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    Mü is the project of Julien Chastagnol (Ruby My Dear) and drummer Xavier Coriat (RDS Lobe / Cellscape). Their music is powerful, surgical sounding and intelligent. It’s a hybrid of styles, a genre for which a new name should be invented. With ‘Mentalmorphosis’, MÜ invited music veteran Mike Redman (Deformer) to lay down the vocals. The lyrics and their delivery are as unconventional as the music and bring much depth to the tracks. This is an example where vocals and sound reinforce each other. ‘Mentalmorphosis’ will make your thoughts evolve and change your mind state. It soaks you up, spits you out and you’ll love it! Tracks: A1: Frequencies A2: The Riddle B1: Suicide Soundtrack B2: Whore Available as 10″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 26 January 2018 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • 2012 was a good year for PRSPCT recordings. Tons of sick 12″ releases, 3 full artist albums and the start of side labels like PRSPCT XTRM and PRSPCT RVLT. We have compiled a best of 2012 digi pack with 18 of the biggest PRSPCT hits of this last year. As a bonus exclusively through the PRSPCT bandcamp we have added Inbreed Acapella by Limewax & Thrasher making it 19 tracks in total for just 14 euro’s. Buy or die boys and girls!!! Tracklist: 01: Human Resource – Dominator (The Panacea VIP) 02: Sinister Souls ft. Gein & Bratkilla – Parasite Bandit 03: Cooh & C.A.2K – Rebirth 04: Thrasher, Bong-Ra & Limewax – Suck Satan’s Cock 05: Limewax – Hess29 06: Lowroller – Crossroad 07: Dub Elements ft. Gancher & Ruin – Chicago 08: I:Gor – Testify 09: Sinister Souls – Beat The Drum Hard 10: Detest – Shotgun 11: Loop Stepwalker & eRRe – Release Your Rage 12: Bong-Ra – Monolith 13: Dub Elements – Black Ninja 14: Sinister Souls ft. The Outside Agency – Perfect Organism 15: C-Netik – Judgment 16: Deformer – Freaqks 17: Wormskull – Nosebleed (Balkansky Remix) 18: The Outside Agency – Ghetto Blast Downloadable in both MP3 & WAV. Release: 17 December 2012
  • Sinister Souls with their huge - style blending Album on PRSPCT! Vinyl Tracks: A1: Beat The Drum A2: Diablo (ft. Dub Elements) B1: Parasite Bandit (ft. Gein & Bratkilla) C1: Natural Selection D1: Perfect Organism (ft. The Outside Agency) CD / Digital Album Tracks: 01: Beat The Drum Hard 02: Tuh Tuh Duh (ft. eRRe) 03: Not Human 04: Diablo (ft. Dub Elements) 05: Bird Boy 06: Natural Selection 07: Parasite Bandit (ft. Gein & Bratkilla) 08: We R Killers (ft. eRRe) 09: Let Me In 10: Stattlecar Spectacula 11: Black Magic (ft. Counterstrike) 12: Perfect Organism (ft. The Outside Agency) Available as 2×12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 08 October 2012 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    Amazing 4 track remix of Wormskull’ ‘Nosebleed’ track! Remixes by Sinister Souls, Machine Code, Balkansky and Lone Wolf! Tracks: A1: Nosebleed (Sinister Souls Remix) A2: Nosebleed (Machine Code Remix) B1: Nosebleed (Balkansky Remix) B2: Nosebleed (Lone Wolf Remix) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 03 March 2012 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE


Go to Top