• To get in the mood for PRSPCT XL 16 – THE APOCALYPTIC UPRISING that will be held on december 24th 2012, here is the 10 years of PRSPCT madness mix by label boss THRASHER. Over 30 PRSPCT tracks in one hour! This CD was given to the 1st 1000 visitors of PRSPCT XL 15 on may 16th in Maassilo, Rotterdam and is also for sale as CD through the PRSPCT webshop. Grab one of the very last copies ever available NOW! All Songs Courtesy to PRSPCT Recordings Mixed by Thrasher Available only on CD. Release: 16 May 2012
  • Sale!
    It took a while to finish but the result has been more then worth it. This 3 x 12″ vinyl will be a MUST have for any serious PRSPCT lover. 15 Years of PRSPCT is not something to be taken lightly. To celebrate the iconic legendary label from Rotterdam have released a HUGE album delivering the best of the best Hard Drum & Bass, Hardcore and Breakcore has to offer. 12 tracks by 28 artists. PRSPCT Record: A1: Renegades – Counterstrike, Dub Elements & Thrasher A2: One For The Team – Eye-D, Dj Hidden & Switch Technique B1: Alive – Sinister Souls, Hallucinator & Fragz B2: Going Bad – Limewax, Cooh & The Panacea PRSPCT XTRM Record: C1: Control Freaks – The Outside Agency, Mindustries & Dither C2: 3 The Hard Way – Deathmachine, Detest & I:Gor D1: Lets get Dirty – N-Vitral & Sei2ure D2: Tribe Of XTRM – The DJ Producer, Hellfish & Dolphin PRSPCT RVLT Record: E1: Babe – Ruby My Dear E2: Trunk – The Satan F1: 20th Century Jungle – Deformer & FFF F2: Beyond Help – Stazma The Junglechrist & Akira Available on 3x 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 10 November 2017 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Bass Up To The Tope EP by the Spanish killer duo Dub Elements in collaboration with eRRe, Neonlight, Gancher & Ruin! Tracks: A1: Dub Elements & eRRe – Pop Im B1: Dub Elements & Neonlight – Placebo C1: Dub Elements + Gancher & Ruin – Aftermath D1: Dub Elements & eRRe – Bass Up To The Tope Available on 2x12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 22 December 2010 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Dub Elements Debut Album! Out now on PRSPCT Recordings! Tracks: A1: Murder B1: Black Ninja C1: Chicago (ft. Gancher & Ruin) D1: Rude Awakening CD / Digital Extra’s: 05: Threat 06: Extreme Punishment 07: Loaded (ft. Counterstrike) 08: Truth Rising 09: Back To The Game 10: Go Party! (ft. Alexander Head) 11: Never Give Up! 12: Bass To The Tope VIP (ft. eRRe) Available on 2x12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 30 April 2012 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • PRSPCT XL 15 Freebie! Watch Out for the huge Dub Elements `Party Program' album! Tracks: 01: Bass Up To The Top VIP Available only in digital formats. Released: 03 April 2012
  • 2012 was a good year for PRSPCT recordings. Tons of sick 12″ releases, 3 full artist albums and the start of side labels like PRSPCT XTRM and PRSPCT RVLT. We have compiled a best of 2012 digi pack with 18 of the biggest PRSPCT hits of this last year. As a bonus exclusively through the PRSPCT bandcamp we have added Inbreed Acapella by Limewax & Thrasher making it 19 tracks in total for just 14 euro’s. Buy or die boys and girls!!! Tracklist: 01: Human Resource – Dominator (The Panacea VIP) 02: Sinister Souls ft. Gein & Bratkilla – Parasite Bandit 03: Cooh & C.A.2K – Rebirth 04: Thrasher, Bong-Ra & Limewax – Suck Satan’s Cock 05: Limewax – Hess29 06: Lowroller – Crossroad 07: Dub Elements ft. Gancher & Ruin – Chicago 08: I:Gor – Testify 09: Sinister Souls – Beat The Drum Hard 10: Detest – Shotgun 11: Loop Stepwalker & eRRe – Release Your Rage 12: Bong-Ra – Monolith 13: Dub Elements – Black Ninja 14: Sinister Souls ft. The Outside Agency – Perfect Organism 15: C-Netik – Judgment 16: Deformer – Freaqks 17: Wormskull – Nosebleed (Balkansky Remix) 18: The Outside Agency – Ghetto Blast Downloadable in both MP3 & WAV. Release: 17 December 2012
  • 2013 was another banging year for PRSPCT recordings. Tons of sick 12″ releases, 7″ records & EP’s. A PRSPCT family album and the hard rise of side labels like PRSPCT XTRM and PRSPCT RVLT. We have compiled a best of 2013 digi pack with 20 of the biggest PRSPCT hits of this last year for your digital download pleasure! Tracks: 01: The Hard Way ft. Thrasher, Bong Ra & Limewax – Devil Worshipping Motherfuckers 02: Sinister Souls & Proton Kid – Danger Time 03: I:Gor – Total Confusion 04: Goldberg Variations – Whoopi Of 05: C-Netik & Cooh – Retrofit 06: The DJ Producer -Ease Up Selector 07: Limewax – Riget 08: Dither – Digital Chemistry 09: Sinister Souls – Skullsplitter 10: Donny & Dub Elements – The Evil 11: Sei2ure – War 12: Eye-D – Mission Statement 13: Igorrr & Bong-Ra – Tombs 14: DJ Hidden – The Raw Universe 15: Bong-Ra – 666 Mph 16: Acid Diaper – Mending Monday 17: Akira – Xtrm Is What We Are 18: FFF – Bloodclat Mentality 19: Bong-Ra – Fallen Sons (Lowroller Remix) 20: Hallucinator – Kill Them All Downloadable in both MP3 & WAV. Release: 24 January 2014
  • PRSPCT Presents ‘Family Album’. No more words needed for this one, buy or die! Tracks: A1 Goldberg Variations – Whoopi Of A2 Eye-D – Mission Statement B1 Lowroller – Payback Time B2 Katharsys & Cooh – Dark Red C1 Donny & Dub Elements – The Evil C2 Gancher & Ruin – Victim D1 Limewax & Thrasher – PRSPCT Wrecking Crew Anthem D2 Sinister Souls – Skullsplitter E1 DJ Hidden – The Raw Universe E2 Cooh & Current Value – Biohazard F1 I:Gor – Total Confusion F2 Counterstrike & Bong-Ra ft. Jonny Pettersson – Possessed 13: Hallucinator – Death Will Set Us Free (Digital Bonus) Available as 3×12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 06 May 2013 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sinister Souls with their huge - style blending Album on PRSPCT! Vinyl Tracks: A1: Beat The Drum A2: Diablo (ft. Dub Elements) B1: Parasite Bandit (ft. Gein & Bratkilla) C1: Natural Selection D1: Perfect Organism (ft. The Outside Agency) CD / Digital Album Tracks: 01: Beat The Drum Hard 02: Tuh Tuh Duh (ft. eRRe) 03: Not Human 04: Diablo (ft. Dub Elements) 05: Bird Boy 06: Natural Selection 07: Parasite Bandit (ft. Gein & Bratkilla) 08: We R Killers (ft. eRRe) 09: Let Me In 10: Stattlecar Spectacula 11: Black Magic (ft. Counterstrike) 12: Perfect Organism (ft. The Outside Agency) Available as 2×12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 08 October 2012 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Two more killer tracks for PRSPCT vinyl maniacs! Listen and burn them ears! Tracks: A1: The Panacea ft. Gancher & Ruin – We Will Burn B1: Dub Elements ft. eRRe – Pop Im (The Panacea VIP) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 12 December 2011 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • The first PRSPCT LTD release was a various artist ep named Brain Cracklin. Tracks were provided by Mumblz, Gancher, Dub Elements, Switch Technique & Dereck, the release came out on 2x 12″ vinyl in 2009. Tracks: A1: Mumblz & Gancher – Brain Cracklin B1: Dub Elements – My Hole C1: Mumblz & Switch Technique – Guardian D1: Dereck – Apollo Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 31 August 2009 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE


Go to Top