• Sale!
    It took a while to finish but the result has been more then worth it. This 3 x 12″ vinyl will be a MUST have for any serious PRSPCT lover. 15 Years of PRSPCT is not something to be taken lightly. To celebrate the iconic legendary label from Rotterdam have released a HUGE album delivering the best of the best Hard Drum & Bass, Hardcore and Breakcore has to offer. 12 tracks by 28 artists. PRSPCT Record: A1: Renegades – Counterstrike, Dub Elements & Thrasher A2: One For The Team – Eye-D, Dj Hidden & Switch Technique B1: Alive – Sinister Souls, Hallucinator & Fragz B2: Going Bad – Limewax, Cooh & The Panacea PRSPCT XTRM Record: C1: Control Freaks – The Outside Agency, Mindustries & Dither C2: 3 The Hard Way – Deathmachine, Detest & I:Gor D1: Lets get Dirty – N-Vitral & Sei2ure D2: Tribe Of XTRM – The DJ Producer, Hellfish & Dolphin PRSPCT RVLT Record: E1: Babe – Ruby My Dear E2: Trunk – The Satan F1: 20th Century Jungle – Deformer & FFF F2: Beyond Help – Stazma The Junglechrist & Akira Available on 3x 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 10 November 2017 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    For those of you that had not heard yet. Adamant Scream is the new alias of Malin Kolbrink aka Lucy Furr aka Miss Hysteria. A new persona to truly unleash her inner beast and let artistic freedom reign. Her debut 4 track vinyl EP on PRSPCT XTRM is truly something special. 3 solo tracks + a huge collab with Dolphin bringing pounding rough Industrial hardcore just the way we like it. A must have for anyone who’s into quality distorted kickdrum warfare! Tracks: A1: Flesh & Bone (ft. Dolphin) A2: Mortality B1: Red Coloured Juice B2: Epilogue – In A Parallel Universe Available as 12″ colored Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 12 April 2019 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    UK Hardcore Techno badman Dolphin back on PRSPCT XTRM with a killer 4 track audio violent onslaught. Simple fact C**ts Rule Everything Around us so the title of this EP is not just meant funny as an ode to one of the most legendary hip hop groups to ever live. We are dead serious here, just look around you… Tracks: A1: Garbage A2: Runnin’ Out Of CREAM B1: Autopsy – Control Fear (Dolphin ReRemix) B2: Crank Those Speakers (ft. Thrasher) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 31 January 2020 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Dolphin – Ebbs & Flows

    UK hardcore techno linchpin Dolphin's 3 piece vinyl "Ebbs & Flows" LP on PRSPCT Recordings. A three chapter concept album for the body, the soul, and the mind. The artwork has been designed in collaboration with Bo from URRU, which really sums up the sense of shifting states at the heart of ‘Ebbs & Flows’.
    Released November 27, 2020 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • PRSPCT Freebie! Tracks: 01: Moby - Go (Dolphin Remix) 02: Moby - Thousand (Dolphin Remix) Available only in digital formats. Released: 03 January 2018
  • Uk Hardcore Legend Dolphin truely delivers with his debut release for PRSPCT. 110%% Awesomeness!! Tracks: A1: Black Gold B1: Snow Hill Massacre Available on 12″ colored Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 03 November 2014 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Dolphin has a career spanning well over 2 decades. Being one of the most important driving forces behind UK’s Infamous Hardcore techno sound. With a ton of quality 12″ records and EP’s behind his name the time was well over due for this hardcore legend to finally release an album. And what an album it has become… 17 tracks that deliver the best of the best and crosses all corners of what we all love so much about this talented producer. This work of art is a serieus contender for Hardcore album of the year. Maybe even decade. All Hail Dolphin! Tracks: A1: No Exit (ft. Anthony Anaxagorou) A2: Fluxus A3: The Unholy Two (ft. The Teknoist) B1: Monofruit Island B2: Broken Armour C1: Deathnote (ft. Deathmachine) C2: Outlier D1: These Eyes (ft. The DJ Producer) D2: Wooo! (ft. Bryan Fury) E1: Rainbow Road E2: Rundem Excess Memories E3: Fresh Creps F1: Go Hard F2: Run it Red (ft. Hellfish) F3: They Shall know His Name 16: Black Gold VIP (Digital Bonus) 17: Raiders Cap VIP (CD & Digital Bonus) Available as 3×12″ Vinyl, CD album & digital formats. Release: 11 May 2018 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • UK Hardcore Techno Bad man Dolphin delivers extra hard once again on PRSPCT XTRM!

    Tracks: A1: The Polychronican B1: Raiders Cap

    Available on 12″ colored Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 16 October 2015 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    Dolphin & The Teknoist strike hard with this banging EP on PRSPCT’s RVLT Imprint. Tracks: A1: War Track B1: Power Without Form (ft. Skull Vomit) B2: Multiverse Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 21 October 2016 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    PRSPCT RVLT’s 12th release is a sonic statement of intent. Politically charged, high­octane punk­themed drum and bass music created by the collective power­house that is Gore Tech and End.User. This EP cold­welds the rough edges of darkened Drum & Bass and Jungle together with total disregard for the rules. Tracks: A1: Atlantic Warfare A2: Dope Sick Witch B1: Tear Gas B2: Tear Gas (Dolphin & The Teknoist Remix) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 29 April 2016 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Sale!
    Bassdrop Badman Penta hitting hard on this debut 10″ debut on PRSPCT XTRM. Two killer collab’s with Tripped & Dolphin unleashing a reign of Industrial Hardcore Terror to good to ignore. Fast, Furieus and Sexy. Just the way we like it! Make sure to get your copy now! Available as 10″ vegan poop brown vinyl & digital formats MP3 or WAV. Tracks: A1: Last Run (ft. Dolphin) B1: Blood (ft. Tripped) Available on 10″ colored Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 29 June 2018 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • 2014 was another awesome year for PRSPCT recordings. Tons of sick 12″ releases, 10″ records, EP’s, 2 full artist albums + the even harder rise of sub labels like PRSPCT XTRM and PRSPCT RVLT. We have compiled a best of 2014 digi pack with 22 of the biggest PRSPCT hits of this last year for your digital download pleasure! Tracks: 01: The Hard Way – Sodomizer 02: The Hard Way – Meatstick 03: Sinister Souls ft. MC Dart & MC Swift – Horns Up 04: Sinister Souls & Ruffneck – Executioner 05: Counterstrike – Rotterdam Sangomas VIP 06: Fragz – Go Psycho 07: Limewax – Arsch Noisyum 08: Hallucinator – Extinction 09: Lucy Furr – Desolation 10: Switch Technique – Blow 11: Dolphin – Black Gold 12: Deformer – Repossessor 13: FFF – Don’t Trouble The Bass 14: Skull Vomit & Akira ft. Lofty 305 – Fuck Wit It 15: Detest – Witch Hunt 16: Sei2ure – Informer 17: N-Vitral & Deathmachine – Time To Meet The Devil 18: Hellfish – The Beast Incarnate 19: Deathmachine – Fear 20: Gore Tech – Hammers Of Blasphemy 21: Goetia Vs Bong-Ra – Sickness Of The Underground 22: The Hard Gay – Devil Worshipping Motherfucker (Live At The Blue Oyster Bar) Downloadable in both MP3 & WAV. Release: 12 January 2015


Go to Top