• Deformer with a 4 trak Killer EP on RVLT! Tracks: A1: Hybrid A2: Freaqks B1: Syko B2: Counterculture Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 18 September 2012 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Deformer with a new 10 inch on PRSPCT RVLT. Tracks: A1: Repossessor B1: Malevolent Mastery Available on 10″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 05 May 2014 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • USA’s DJ Skull Vomit’s debut release on PRSPCT’s RVLT imprint! A perfect mix of Breakcore, Drum & Bass and Hardcore by an insane artists! Tracks: 01: Lockjaw 02: Fuck Wit It (ft. Akira & Lofty 305) 03: Homeless In Hell 04: Eskimo (ft. eRRe & Hardlogik) Available only in digital formats. Release: 01 December 2014
  • Sale!
    Dolphin & The Teknoist strike hard with this banging EP on PRSPCT’s RVLT Imprint. Tracks: A1: War Track B1: Power Without Form (ft. Skull Vomit) B2: Multiverse Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 21 October 2016 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Six new tracks forthcoming on PRSPCT RVLT 005 by Dutch Jungle/Breakcore legend FFF. Tracks: A1: Bloodclat Mentality A2: Dreamstate B1: Machine B2: PRL B58 05: ShockwaveS (Digital Bonus) 06: No Longer Visible (Digital Bonus) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 16 September 2013 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Rotterdam rude boy FFF back on PRSPCT’s RVLT imprint with a monster vinyl EP! Delivering everything we love so much from this master of amen warfare. Jungle, Breakcore, Ragga, Drum & Bass. Its all in here… Tracks: A1: The Superpowers A2: Pirate Stretch B1: No Friendly Thing B2: Digikal General Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 19 August 2017 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Rotterdam based Breakcore/Jungle hero FFF is back on PRSPCT RVLT with a bang! 7 tracks of epic nostalgic proportion taking you back to the good old AMEN days. Jungle, Breakcore, Dark DNB, Rave and even some Oldschool Gabber vibes. This EP has it all! Tracks: A1: Warzone A2: Life Existed B1: Brink Of Doom B2: Don’t Trouble The Bass 05 Ready For War (Digital Bonus) 06 Frantic (Digital Bonus) 07 Mash Up The Bloodclat (Digital Bonus) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 17 November 2014 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Gore Tech hitting hard with the first RVTL Digi release! Tracks: 01: Hammers Of Blasphemy 02: Iron Widow Available only in digital formats. Release: 19 May 2014
  • Sale!
    PRSPCT RVLT’s 12th release is a sonic statement of intent. Politically charged, high­octane punk­themed drum and bass music created by the collective power­house that is Gore Tech and End.User. This EP cold­welds the rough edges of darkened Drum & Bass and Jungle together with total disregard for the rules. Tracks: A1: Atlantic Warfare A2: Dope Sick Witch B1: Tear Gas B2: Tear Gas (Dolphin & The Teknoist Remix) Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 29 April 2016 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • Illegal Trade is AMBASSADOR21’s more breakbeat orientated alter ego. 2 brand new tracks hitting the streets on PRSPCT RVLT’s Digital side label January 25th 2016! Tracks: 01: Let’s Go To Prison 02: Braindrug Available only in digital formats. Release: 25 January 2016
  • Sale!
    Mü is the project of Julien Chastagnol (Ruby My Dear) and drummer Xavier Coriat (RDS Lobe / Cellscape). Their music is powerful, surgical sounding and intelligent. It’s a hybrid of styles, a genre for which a new name should be invented. With ‘Mentalmorphosis’, MÜ invited music veteran Mike Redman (Deformer) to lay down the vocals. The lyrics and their delivery are as unconventional as the music and bring much depth to the tracks. This is an example where vocals and sound reinforce each other. ‘Mentalmorphosis’ will make your thoughts evolve and change your mind state. It soaks you up, spits you out and you’ll love it! Tracks: A1: Frequencies A2: The Riddle B1: Suicide Soundtrack B2: Whore Available as 10″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 26 January 2018 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • 2012 was a good year for PRSPCT recordings. Tons of sick 12″ releases, 3 full artist albums and the start of side labels like PRSPCT XTRM and PRSPCT RVLT. We have compiled a best of 2012 digi pack with 18 of the biggest PRSPCT hits of this last year. As a bonus exclusively through the PRSPCT bandcamp we have added Inbreed Acapella by Limewax & Thrasher making it 19 tracks in total for just 14 euro’s. Buy or die boys and girls!!! Tracklist: 01: Human Resource – Dominator (The Panacea VIP) 02: Sinister Souls ft. Gein & Bratkilla – Parasite Bandit 03: Cooh & C.A.2K – Rebirth 04: Thrasher, Bong-Ra & Limewax – Suck Satan’s Cock 05: Limewax – Hess29 06: Lowroller – Crossroad 07: Dub Elements ft. Gancher & Ruin – Chicago 08: I:Gor – Testify 09: Sinister Souls – Beat The Drum Hard 10: Detest – Shotgun 11: Loop Stepwalker & eRRe – Release Your Rage 12: Bong-Ra – Monolith 13: Dub Elements – Black Ninja 14: Sinister Souls ft. The Outside Agency – Perfect Organism 15: C-Netik – Judgment 16: Deformer – Freaqks 17: Wormskull – Nosebleed (Balkansky Remix) 18: The Outside Agency – Ghetto Blast Downloadable in both MP3 & WAV. Release: 17 December 2012


Go to Top