• Sale!
    Teaming up for this new banging vinyl release with our lovely friends from Karnage! All Killers no Fillers! Tracks: A1: Dolphin – Bring it on A2: Deathmachine – The Future B1: The Outside Agency – The Hearted Darkness B2: The Clamps – Downpour Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 23 June 2017 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE
  • As most of you know the Hard Drum & Bass scene is pretty damn rocking in Portugal and Yellow Stripe are undoubtedly the main reason for this. Johny aka T-Rex is the main organizing force behind Yellow Stripe and C-Netik, Fragz, Dkaos & BSA are the boys killing it on the production side of things. All 4 are on fire at the moment! Here at PRSPCT HQ we have a lot of love and respect for our Portugese Bro’s from different Ho’s so we decided to dedicate a full EP to this awesome crew. 4 sick as fuck tracks by all 4 of these Porto Step Bad Boys! Tracks: A1: BSA – Savage A2: C-Netik – The Hungriest B1: Dkaos – Epistemic B2: Fragz – FTK Available on 12″ Vinyl & digital formats. Release: 22 June 2015 BUY DIGITAL FILE HERE


Go to Top